Select Page


Congresswoman Marie Newman
Treasurer Mike Frerichs
State Senator Steven Landek
State Senator Laura Murphy
Committeeman and Mayor Barrett Pedersen
Committeeman Mike Cudzik
Committeeman Ted Mason
Committeeman Ed Smollen
Proviso Township Democrats
Joe Cook – 41st Ward
Alderman Harry Osterman – 48th Ward
Lyons Township Supervisor Chris Getty
President Mark Kuchler (La Grange)
Mayor Sean McDermott (Countryside)
Mayor Tom Hinshaw (Indian Head Park)
President Jim Discipio (La Grange Park)
Mayor Joseph T. Tamburino (Hillside)
President Alice Gallagher (Western Springs)
Judge Russ Hartigan
Personal PAC
Gun Violence Prevention PAC (G-PAC) Illinois, GIFFORDS PAC, and Brady PAC’s joint endorsement
Cook County Farm Bureau Political Action Committee
Indivisible La Grange and La Grange Park
Indivisible Western Springs

Paid for by Friends of Lou Gale. A copy of our report is or will be available from the State Board of Elections ( in Springfield, IL.